Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

MEET THE TEAM

Karen Wooten
Director of Sales

Meredith Morris
Outside Sales Manager

Ryan Melvin
Sales Manager

Joey Mouton
Senior Special Events Ma...

Meghan Carnovale
Sales Associate

 

famously hot

Calendar of Events

Map View
1-23 of 23

Thursday Sep 04, 2014

Athena Technologies AAGP

September 04, 2014
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

Junior League of Columbia

September 04, 2014
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

USC College of Arts and Sciences

September 04, 2014
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

Friday Sep 05, 2014

Athena Technologies AAGP

September 05, 2014
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

Monday Sep 08, 2014

Tuesday Sep 09, 2014

An Evening With Honor

September 09, 2014
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

Wednesday Sep 10, 2014

Thursday Sep 11, 2014

Saturday Sep 13, 2014

Mahogany Me

September 13, 2014
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

Tuesday Sep 16, 2014

South State Bank

September 16, 2014
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

Thursday Sep 18, 2014

Claflin University

September 18, 2014
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

Saturday Sep 20, 2014

Palmetto Health Women at Heart

September 20, 2014
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

W.H.O.L.Y Women 2014

September 20, 2014
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

Sunday Sep 21, 2014

Fall Bridal Showcase

September 21, 2014
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

Wednesday Sep 24, 2014

Thursday Sep 25, 2014

2014 Word Explosion Conference

September 25, 2014
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

Friday Sep 26, 2014

2014 Word Explosion Conference

September 26, 2014
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

Saturday Sep 27, 2014

2014 Word Explosion Conference

September 27, 2014
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

Tuesday Sep 30, 2014

City of Columbia - Green is Good for Business

September 30, 2014
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

Wednesday Oct 01, 2014

Carolina Technology Conference

October 01, 2014
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center