Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

MEET THE TEAM

Sarah Britt
Director of Sales

Meghan Carnovale
Sales Manager

Alexa Hawkins
Sales Manager

Joey Mouton
Senior Special Events Ma...

David Hopp
Special Events Manager

Abby Rogoski
Sales and Events Adminis...

 

famously hot

Calendar of Events

Map View
1-19 of 19

Thursday May 05, 2016

USC Army ROTC Spring Commissioning Ceremony

May 05, 2016
Location: Ballroom A
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

Friday May 06, 2016

SC Republican Party

May 06, 2016
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

Saturday May 07, 2016

SC Republican Party

May 07, 2016
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

Tuesday May 10, 2016

Wednesday May 11, 2016

Thursday May 12, 2016

Richland School District One Academic All Stars

May 12, 2016
Location: Ballroom
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center
Banquet recognizing the top academic students in Richland School District One.

Saturday May 14, 2016

Isagenix Super Saturday

May 14, 2016
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

Monday May 16, 2016

SC Athletic Hall of Fame 2016 Banquet and Induction Ceremony

May 16, 2016
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center
To reserve individual tickets, please call the South Carolina Athletic Hall of Fame at (803) 779-0905. This annual ceremony celebrates the lives of men and women whose remarkable talent and drive to succeed will earn them a place in athletic history.

Tuesday May 17, 2016

Thursday May 19, 2016

Richland School District One | Celebration 2016

May 19, 2016
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center
Richland District One will honor it's 2016-2017 nominees for Classified and Teacher Employees of the Year and Retirees for the 2015-2016 school year.

Saturday May 21, 2016

2016 Black Expo

May 21, 2016
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

Wednesday May 25, 2016

Palmetto Health "All Team Assembly"

May 25, 2016
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

Thursday May 26, 2016

Palmetto Health "All Team Assembly"

May 26, 2016
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

Saturday May 28, 2016

SC Whitmore School Graduation

May 28, 2016
Address: 1101 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Venue:Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

Wednesday Jun 01, 2016